Re-opening Payrun

You can only re-open your most recent payrun.

If you currently have an open payrun, you’ll need to delete it first.

A screen similar to this will display

Select View Details.

The summary displayed when you finalised the payrun will open.

Select Re-open .

Make any changes you need to and then finalise the payrun.

Notes

  • If you are manually submitting FPSs, don’t forget to resubmit after re-finalising the payrun
  • You can supress payslips being re-emailed by un-checking the box on the confirmation screen
  • If you set up auto-emails, these will be resent unless you disable them

Need more help? Email hello@staffology.co.uk